Sunny.

Reminders of my past trip are constant as I sift endlessly through my catalogue of images. Being able to spend 4 weeks with my girl was more than I could ask for, wish it was longer… but we both have our work cut-out for us. Twelve hours separates our day, looking at my watch to judge the most opportune moment to call. Phone cards, skype, even the outdated emails back and fourth. Time will continue to drag on, procrastinating the delivery of a date when we can see each other again.

M.

2 responses

  1. cinnsy

    Your blog is really inspiring!

    11/20/2011 at 05:09

  2. This is beautiful.

    10/19/2011 at 13:20

Leave a Reply

