Cultureclimax

I was happy to find out Dante Parker was going to write his new article on my pursuit in photography, my beginning in video and my friends I have come to partner with as Bluemotion Productions. It is a good feeling when someone takes interest in your work. As I have taken photography and the desire to travel as my life passion, I am more than happy to show people the world that lies several hours away from home.

Thank you Dante!

To check out more on the article, or just give it a good old fashion read, follow the link below.

http://www.cultureclimax.com/culture/highlight/climax-highlight-marcus-johannes-and-bluemotion-productions

Leave a Reply

